2015 Pacific Amphitheatre

 

 
Special pre-Fair shows. Includes 2016 OC Fair admission. Save your ticket stub and come back to the Fair July 15-August 14.
 
Iration / Rebel Souljahz
Katastro / The Steppas
Saturday, July 9
 
Iration / Collie Buddz
Seedless / The Expanders
Sunday, July 10
 
Empire of The Sun
Hellogoodbye
Wednesday, July 13
 
Three Dog Night
with Pacific Symphony
Thursday, July 14
 
 
Fair time shows. All reserved seats in the Pacific Amphitheatre, The Hangar and Action Sports Arena include FREE Fair admission.
 
Styx
 
Friday, July 15
 
BOSTON
 
Saturday, July 16
 
The Psychedelic Furs
The Church / The Fixx
Sunday, July 17
 
 
The Offspring
Jonny Two Bags 
Wednesday, July 20
 
Andy Grammer
Rachel Platten 
Thursday, July 21
 
Phillip Phillips
Matt Nathanson 
Friday, July 22
 
Strangelove
Sweet & Tender Hooligans
Saturday, July 23
 
 
The Happy Together Tour
 
Sunday, July 24
 
Frankie Valli &
The Four Seasons
Wednesday July 27
 
Jeff Dunham
 
Thursday, July 28
 
Chris Isaak
First Comes the Night Tour
Friday, July 29
 
 
Earth, Wind & Fire
 
Saturday, July 30
 
UB40
The English Beat / Jo Mersa Marley
Sunday, July 31
 
Michael Franti & Spearhead
G. Love & Special Sauce
Wednesday, August 3
 
Jim Gaffigan
 
Thursday, August 4
 
 
Hunter Hayes
with special guest Cassadee Pope
Friday, August 5
 
The Fab Four
"Together & Alone"
Saturday, August 6
 
Train
Midnight Hour
Sunday, August 7
 
Lindsey Stirling
 
Special Guest TBA
Wednesday, August 10
 
 
 
Chris Young
Ruthie Collins
Thursday, August 11
 
The B-52s
The Aquabats
Friday, August 12
 
Ziggy Marley / Steel Pulse
The Lions
Saturday, August 13
 
Ziggy Marley / Steel Pulse
Valley of the Kings
Sunday, August 14
 
 
 
HOME

SCHEDULES
Pacific Amphitheatre
The Hangar
Action Sports Arena
Past Concerts
TICKETS
Purchase
Box Office
Seating Chart
Group Sales
Newsletter
GETTING HERE
Driving Directions
Parking
Public Transportation

OCFEC
OC Fair & Event Center
2016 OC Fair
ABOUT US
Frequently Asked Questions
Prefered Hotels
Sponsorship & Rentals
News Room
Equal Access Guide
Contact Us
SOCIAL NETWORKS
Pacific Amphitheatre Facebook Pacific Amphitheatre Twitter Pacific Amphitheatre Instagram

SPONSORS
Toyota
Copyright © 2016 OC Fair & Event Center | Pacific Amphitheatre Terms of Use / Privacy Policy