2015 Pacific Amphitheatre

 

 
Special Pre-Fair shows. Includes 2017 OC Fair admission. Save your ticket stub and come back to the OC Fair July 14-August 13. Closed Mondays & Tuesdays.
 
Steel Pulse
The Wailers
Fortunate Youth
Saturday, July 8
 
Steel Pulse
Common Kings
The Simpkin Project
Sunday, July 9
 
Kenny Loggins
with the Pacific Symphony
Wednesday, July 12
 
 
Fair time shows. All reserved seats in the Pacific Amphitheatre, The Hangar and Action Sports Arena include FREE Fair admission.
 
Gabriel Iglesias
 
Friday, July 14
 
Happy Together Tour
 
Sunday, July 16
 
Retro Futura
America's Premier 80's Concert
Wednesday, July 19
 
The B-52s
with the Pacific Symphony
Thursday, July 20
 
 
Slightly Stoopid
Iration / J Boog / The Movement
Friday, July 21
 
Strangelove
Dead Man's Party
Saturday, July 22
 
Pepe Aguilar
 
Sunday, July 23
 
Justin Moore
Tyler Rich
Thursday, July 27
 
 
Echo and The Bunnymen
Violent Femmes
Saturday, July 29
 
Kenny Rogers
The Final World Tour
Sunday, July 30
 
The Band Perry
Alice Wallace
Wednesday, Aug 2
 
Huey Lewis and The News
 
Thursday, August 3
 
 
Colbie Caillat
 
Justin Young
Friday, August 4
 
The Fab Four
The 50th Anniverasry of Sgt. Pepper's
Saturday, August 5
 
Michael McDonald
Boz Scaggs
Sunday, August 6
 
Steve Miller Band
Peter Frampton
Wednesday, August 9
 
 
The Isley Brothers
The Commodores
Thursday, August 10
 
Rebelution
Nahko and Medicine For The People
Hirie / DJ Mackle
Friday, Aug 11
 
Rebelution
Nahko and Medicine For The People
Hirie / DJ Mackle
Saturday, Aug 12
 
Jake Owen
Honey County
Sunday, August 13
 
 
 
TBA
Saturday, July 15
 
TBA
Wednesday, July 26
 
TBA
Friday, July 28
 
 
 
HOME

SCHEDULES
Pacific Amphitheatre
The Hangar
Action Sports Arena
Past Concerts
TICKETS
Purchase
Box Office
Seating Chart
Group Sales
Newsletter
GETTING HERE
Driving Directions
Parking
Public Transportation

OCFEC
OC Fair & Event Center
OC Fair
ABOUT US
Frequently Asked Questions
Prefered Hotels
Sponsorship & Rentals
News Room
Equal Access Guide
Contact Us
SOCIAL NETWORKS
Pacific Amphitheatre Facebook Pacific Amphitheatre Twitter Pacific Amphitheatre Instagram

SPONSORS
Toyota
Copyright © 2017 OC Fair & Event Center | Pacific Amphitheatre Terms of Use / Privacy Policy